Alumni Board

The Alumni Board is an active group of 15-20 alumni in Asheville that meets quarterly in order to:

  • Connect alumni leadership to school leadership for two-way communication

  • Engage alumni with each other and current students

  • Encourage alumni to support the school through volunteering and giving


Alumni Board Members

Eric Edgerton ‘07 - President

James Baley ‘00 - Past President

Kemper Brown Jr. ‘04 - Historian

Colette Sleight ‘11 - Secretary

Ana Cabello De La Garza ‘09

Bissett “Lee” Parobek ‘08

Jonathan Gach ‘05

Rachel Broadbent ‘04

Audrey Elliston Ulke ‘01

Chad McKinney ‘00

Thomas Atwater ‘98

Trip Cogburn ‘98

Brian Turner ‘92

Stephanie Smith SG/GH ‘89

Tom Israel ACDS ‘85

Greg Goosmann SG/GH ‘81

Jo Salley Chandler SG/GH ‘81

Margaret Cecil Sinnott ACDS ‘79

Anne Winner ACDS ‘79

Trent Van Blaricom ACDS ‘73

Ingrid Young Jenkins SGP ‘67


powered by finalsite