Teams

Asheville School
360 Asheville School Rd
Asheville, NC 28806

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Asheville School:
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
3:30PM JV Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Asheville School
Loss 0-2
4:00PM Varsity Girls Tennis  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
Win 5-4
4:00PM JV Volleyball   Away
vs. Asheville School
Win 2-0
4:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Away
vs. Asheville School
Loss 1-2
5:00PM Varsity Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
Win 3-0
5:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
Loss 1-2
5:30PM JV Field Hockey   Away
vs. Asheville School
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Asheville School
Loss 1-2
Friday, 12/07/2018
5:00PM Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
vs. Asheville School
vs. Cannon School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
3:30PM Varsity Swimming   Away
CAA Championship   more info
Thursday, 04/04/2019
TBD
Middle School Coed Track & Field   Away
MS Meet (6th-8th graders)   more info
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
4:00PM Varsity Track & Field   Away
CAA meet   more info
4:00PM Middle School Coed Track & Field   Away
CAA Meet (7th-12th graders)   more info
Thursday, 04/18/2019
TBD
Middle School Coed Track & Field   Away
MS Meet (6th- 8th graders)   more info
Thursday, 05/02/2019
TBD
Middle School Coed Track & Field   Away
MS Meet (6th-8th graders)   more info
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
4:00PM Varsity Track & Field   Away
CAA Championships   more info
powered by finalsite