Teams

Asheville Christian Academy
74 Riverwood Road
Swannanoa, NC 28778

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Asheville Christian Academy:
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
5:00PM Varsity Cross Country   Away
Buncombe County Championship   more info
Thursday, 09/13/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Loss 4-1
Monday, 09/17/2018
5:15PM JV Volleyball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Loss 0-2
6:15PM Varsity Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
5:00PM Middle School Cross Country   Away
ACA Invitational   more info
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:30PM JV Boys Soccer   Away
IC Imagine CANCELLED
Thursday, 12/27/2018
12:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball    
Gaston Christian @ WNC Holiday Classic Loss 66-74
Friday, 12/28/2018
  Varsity Boys Basketball    
Southside Christian @ WNC Holiday Classic Win 73-47
Saturday, 12/29/2018
  Varsity Boys Basketball    
Greenville Tech @ WNC Holiday Classic Win 64-61
Friday, 02/08/2019
6:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
CAA Tournament - Semifinal
  more info
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
4:30PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Thursday, 04/25/2019
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Friday, 04/26/2019
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
powered by finalsite