Varsity Boys Baseball

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-7
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/05/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Papa Buck Baseball Field
Anderson Cavaliers
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/06/19
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
Loss 1-27
Thu, 03/07/19
4:30PM
  Home  
Pinnacle Classical Academy
Win 17-0
Tue, 03/12/19
4:30PM
  Away  
Hickory Grove Christian School
Loss 1-22
Mon, 03/18/19
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
Win 11-5
Tue, 03/19/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Spartanburg Day School
vs. Spartanburg Day School
Loss 6-7
Thu, 03/21/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
Loss 1-21
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00PM
  Away  
Pinnacle Classical Academy
Dismissal: 3:45PM Win 17-0
Thu, 04/04/19
5:30PM
  Home  
Anderson Cavaliers
Loss 4-7
Tue, 04/09/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 9-3
Mon, 04/15/19
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
Loss 1-16
Thu, 04/18/19
4:30PM
  Away  
New Manna Christian @ New Manna Christian
Dismissal: 2:15PM CHANGED: will be played today 4:30pm more info
Tue, 04/23/19
4:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 04/25/19
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Asheville Christian Academy
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Dismissal: 3:30PM   more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Spartanburg Day School
 
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 05/02/19
       
CAA Tournament
 
Tue, 05/07/19
       
NCISAA Tournament Begins
 
powered by finalsite