SAT/ACT Study Sessions 

The next SAT is March 9, and the next ACT is April 13. Are you ready?

Here's your chance to prepare for both the SAT and ACT with spring study sessions hosted by Key Learning Center's Tutoring Connection at Carolina Day School. 

The Reading, Writing and English sections of the SAT and ACT are incredibly similar. A great starting place is to study for both tests and learn specific strategies for each. We have two sessions of test prep coming up. 

Register Now

 

Materials: $175

Each class within a session is unique.

$55 each for 1-2 classes

$65 each for 3 or more

 



Session #1 

All sessions take place 8–9 a.m. Wednesday mornings.

  • Wed, Jan. 30: Math
  • Wed, Feb. 6: Reading
  • Wed, Feb. 13: Math
  • Wed, Feb. 20: Grammar
  • Wed, Feb. 27: Math
  • Wed, March 6: Essay
  • Wed, March 13: Science (ACT Only)

SAT Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
ACT Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019



Session #2

All sessions take place 8–9 a.m. Wednesday mornings.

Note: Upper School assessments are May 28–30, so this session will finish a week before those begin. 

  • Wed, Apr. 3: Math
  • Wed, Apr. 10: Reading

(No class Wed, Apr. 17)

  • Wed, Apr. 24: Math
  • Wed, May 1: Grammar
  • Wed, May 8: Math
  • Wed, May 15: Essay
  • Wed, May 22: Science (ACT Only)

SAT Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
ACT Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019

 

Please register online. For questions, contact Monica Antonazzo at 828-274-0758 ext. 418 or mantonazzo@carolinaday.org.


Registration for SAT/ACT Study Sessions

All Tutoring Connection services are available to all members of the greater community. For questions, contact Monica Antonazzo at 828-274-0758 ext. 418 or mantonazzo@carolinaday.org

 


Pricing is $65 each (for 1 or 2 dates), or $55 each (for 3 or more dates). ​​​​​​​​​​​
Please select 1 or 2 dates ($65 each).​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Please select at least 3 dates ($55 each).​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Please select 1 or 2 dates ($65 each).​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Please select at least 3 dates ($55 each).​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Note: If student has had test prep from Tutoring Connection in the current year, contact Tutoring Connection to find out if materials fee is required.​

Please click submit to register. You will receive an online invoice through FACTs billing system.


powered by finalsite