Saturday, 02/24/2018
  Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
Reynolds Jamboree  
10:00AM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
NCISAA Championship   more info
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Asheville High School
 
Thursday, 03/01/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
Brevard High  
Friday, 03/02/2018
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Davidson Day School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/06/2018
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville High School
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Spartanburg Day School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/07/2018
3:30PM Varsity Track & Field   Away
WNC Kick Off Invitational @ Cherokee  
Thursday, 03/08/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
IC Imagine   more info
Friday, 03/09/2018
6:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
Franklin High School  
Monday, 03/12/2018
4:00PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
Tuesday, 03/13/2018
  Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
Anderson Cavaliers   more info
Thursday, 03/15/2018
4:30PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Providence Academy
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Providence Academy
  more info
Friday, 03/16/2018
  Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
High Point Christian Academy  
12:00PM Varsity Golf   Away
Golf Invitational @ Tanglewood GC  
Saturday, 03/17/2018
9:00AM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Greensboro Day School
  more info
12:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Cape Fear Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 03/20/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
IC Imagine   more info
Thursday, 03/22/2018
4:00PM Varsity Golf   Away
Rabun Gap/Blue Ridge Early College @ Sky Valley GC  
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
  Varsity Track & Field   Away
Buncombe County Championship   more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Golf   Away
CAA Match @ Sky Valley GC  
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Monday, 04/09/2018
4:30PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Asheville School
 
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Asheville School
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
4:00PM Varsity Track & Field   Away
Frank Patton Invitational @ Brevard College  
4:00PM Varsity Golf    
CAA Match @ Black Mountain GC  
4:30PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Away
Langston Charter   more info
Thursday, 04/12/2018
4:00PM Varsity Golf    
Shannon Forest @ Verdae Greens  
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Track & Field   Away
MS Only Meet @ Asheville School  
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Christ School
 
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Christ School
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville Catholic School
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
4:00PM Varsity Track & Field   Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Golf    
CAA Match @ TBD  
4:30PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Spartanburg Day School
 
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:00PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Providence Academy
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Golf    
Veritas @ Broadmoor GC  
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Franklin School of Innovation
  more info
Friday, 04/20/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
 
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Saturday, 04/21/2018
  Varsity Track & Field   Away
Blue Ridge Classic   more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
4:00PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
3:30PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
4:15PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
4:15PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:00PM Varsity Golf    
CAA Match @ Broadmoor  
Thursday, 04/26/2018
  Varsity Track & Field   Away
MS Only @ Asheville School  
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Track & Field   Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
4:30PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
4:00PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Providence Academy
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
 
4:00PM Varsity Golf    
Rabun Gap @ Sky Valley GC  
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
5:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Thursday, 05/03/2018
4:00PM Varsity Track & Field   Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
Friday, 05/04/2018
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Providence Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
  Varsity Track & Field   Away
CAA Championship   more info
1:00PM Varsity Golf    
CAA Championship @ Highlands CC  
Thursday, 05/10/2018
5:30PM Varsity Track & Field   Away
MS Only @ Asheville School  
Friday, 05/18/2018
  Varsity Track & Field   Away
NCISAA Championship  
Saturday, 05/19/2018
  Varsity Track & Field   Away
NCISAA Championship  
powered by finalsite