Tuesday, 01/22/2019
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Day School
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Day School
  more info
Thursday, 01/24/2019
4:00PM Varsity Swimming   Away
Greensboro Day School, American Hebrew Academy, Caldwell Academy, Piedmont Classical @ American Hebrew Academy  
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
IC IMAGINE  
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
IC Imagine  
Friday, 01/25/2019
6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
Saturday, 01/26/2019
11:00AM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Summit School
 
1:00PM Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
vs. Christ School
  more info
Monday, 01/28/2019
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
 
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
 
6:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Christ School
 
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
4:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
4:00PM Varsity Swimming   Away
CAA Championship   more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
Thursday, 01/31/2019
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Friday, 02/01/2019
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Spartanburg Day School
 
6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Spartanburg Day School
 
Monday, 02/04/2019
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
 
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
 
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
 
6:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
 
Thursday, 02/07/2019
  Varsity Boys Basketball    
CAA Tournament Begins   more info
Monday, 02/11/2019
7:45AM Varsity Swimming   Away
NCISAA Championship - Greensboro  
Friday, 03/01/2019
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
Tuesday, 03/05/2019
6:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
Anderson Cavaliers   more info
Thursday, 03/07/2019
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
IC Imagine  
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
Pinnacle Classical Academy  
Monday, 03/11/2019
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Carmel Christian School
 
Tuesday, 03/12/2019
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
Hickory Grove Christian School  
Thursday, 03/14/2019
5:15PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
Hickory Grove Christian  
Monday, 03/18/2019
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
Thursday, 03/21/2019
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
IC Imagine  
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/02/2019
7:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
Pinnacle Classical Academy  
Thursday, 04/04/2019
5:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Providence Academy
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
Anderson Cavaliers  
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Thursday, 04/11/2019
6:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Asheville High School
  more info
Monday, 04/15/2019
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Providence Academy
 
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
Thursday, 04/18/2019
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
Tuesday, 04/23/2019
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
 
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
 
Thursday, 04/25/2019
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Friday, 04/26/2019
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville School
 
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville School
 
Thursday, 05/02/2019
  Varsity Girls Soccer    
CAA Tournament  
  Varsity Boys Baseball    
CAA Tournament  
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
  Varsity Girls Soccer    
NCISAA Tournament Begins  
  Varsity Boys Baseball    
NCISAA Tournament Begins  
powered by finalsite