Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 69 result(s)    next >  


Quicklinks > Alumni

Quicklinks > Alumni

Key Learning Center Hosts Community Forum on "Leadership & Dyslexia" Featuring Tommy Spaulding
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Join world-renowned inspirational speaker and New York Times bestselling author, Tommy Spaulding, to Asheville as he shares his powerful message about true leadership, empowerment, and the impact dyslexia has had on his life.

Podium Recognition for CDS Speech and Debate Team
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
The 2015-2016 Advocat Speech and Debate season got off to an exhilarating start as three first-time competitors received podium recognition.

CDS Welcomes New Director of Admission
Monday, July 20, 2015
Debbie Ashe has joined Carolina Day as the director of admission.

No debate about it: CDS students among best in state
Monday, March 09, 2015

Registration Open for Spring PFYS Soccer & Lacrosse
Monday, March 02, 2015

Cold Weather Can't Stop Fired Up CDS Debaters In Philadelphia
Friday, February 20, 2015

CDS To Host JOAD Archery Program
Friday, January 23, 2015

Another narrow miss for CDS Speech and Debate
Tuesday, January 20, 2015

CDS comes close in second semester speech and debate opener
Monday, January 12, 2015

Lower School Transformation Announced for 2015-16
Monday, December 15, 2014

CDS Speech & Debate Stands out in Crowded Field
Monday, December 01, 2014

Another Big Win for CDS Speech and Debate
Tuesday, October 07, 2014

#1 - 15 of 69 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite