Varsity Girls Basketball

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 7-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/04/17
    Away @ Providence Day School
Scrimmages
  more info
Fri, 11/10/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Mt. Zion
Win 55-44
Sat, 11/11/17
1:30PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Loss 35-53
Fri, 11/17/17
5:45PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Carmel Christian School
Win 76-50
Sat, 11/18/17
12:30PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Gaston Day School
Win 67-47
Tue, 11/28/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Spartanburg Day School
vs. Spartanburg Day School
Win 61-43
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00PM
  Away  
Northwood Temple
Win 88-79
Sat, 12/02/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Village Christian Academy
vs. Village Christian Academy
Win 64-23
Tue, 12/05/17
6:15PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Legacy Early College
JV Girls @ 5:00 - V Girls @ 6:15
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Providence Day School
vs. Providence Day School
Win  
Fri, 12/15/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Legacy Early College
vs. Concord First Assembly Academy
Southern Showcase Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Legacy Early College
vs Hamilton Heights @ Southern Showcase Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/27/17
TBD
    @ Carolina Day
WNC Holiday Classic
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
    @ Carolina Day
WNC Holiday Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
      @ Carolina Day
WNC Holiday Classic
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
Wesleyan Classic
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
TBD
  Away @ Providence Day School
MLK Showcase
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Asheville School
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Asheville Christian Academy
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Asheville School
Senior Night
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
       
TBD
 
Sat, 02/10/18
9:30AM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
6:15PM
  Away @ Legacy Early College
vs. Legacy Early College
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
       
NCISAA Tournament Begins
 
powered by finalsite