Team Pages & Schedules

CDS Athletic Complex
2351 Sweeten Creek Road
Asheville, NC 28803

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at CDS Athletic Complex:
Monday, 08/21/2017
6:00PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
Marvin Ridge High School Loss 4-0
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
4:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville High School
Loss 8-0
Friday, 08/25/2017
4:00PM JV Field Hockey   Home
Ardrey Kell HS Loss 5-0
Thursday, 08/31/2017
4:00PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
IC Imagine POSTPONED TO TBD
4:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Summit School
POSTPONED TO October 2
5:30PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
IC Imagine POSTPONED TO TBD
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
4:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Webb School of Knoxville
POSTPONED TO September 14
5:45PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Webb School of Knoxville
POSTPONED TO September 14
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
4:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Loss 0-5
Thursday, 09/07/2017
4:00PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Franklin School of Innovation
Loss 5-1
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:30PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Christ School
POSTPONED TO TBD
4:30PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Franklin School of Innovation
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thursday, 09/14/2017
4:00PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
Win 3- 1
4:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Webb School of Knoxville
Loss 3-1
5:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
Loss 3-0
5:45PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Webb School of Knoxville
Tie 0-0
Saturday, 09/16/2017
11:00AM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Greensboro Day School
Win 1-0
Monday, 09/18/2017
4:30PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Providence Academy
Loss 2-1
Thursday, 09/21/2017
4:30PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
5:45PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
Win  
Friday, 09/22/2017
4:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
Loss 4-1
5:45PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 09/23/2017
11:00AM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
Covenant Day Loss 3-0
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:00PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
IC Imagine Win  
5:30PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
IC Imagine Win  
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:00PM Middle School Boys Soccer - Highlanders   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
Friday, 09/29/2017
3:30PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville School
Win 2-0
5:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Asheville School
Loss 1-2
5:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Asheville School
Loss 0-4
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:30PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Summit School
Win 1-0
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Christ School
Loss 0-5
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:30PM Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Asheville High School
SENIOR NIGHT
Loss 1-0
5:45PM JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Asheville High School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
4:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
SENIOR NIGHT
Loss 0-5
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:30PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
Loss 5-0
Friday, 10/13/2017
4:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Legacy Charter School
Win 6-0
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
4:30PM JV Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Christ School
Loss 1-2
powered by finalsite