PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Varsity Volleyball

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 3-10
League Record: 2-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/11/17
2:30PM
T   @ Calvary Baptist Day School
vs. Westminster Catawba Christian School
Calvary Day School Classic
  more info
Fri, 08/11/17
6:15PM
T   @ Calvary Baptist Day School
vs. Christ the King Catholic School
Calvary Baptist Day School Classic
  more info
Sat, 08/12/17
9:00AM
T   @ Calvary Baptist Day School
vs. Grace Christian School
  more info
Sat, 08/12/17
3:15PM
T   @ Calvary Baptist Day School
vs. Davidson Day School
  more info
Tue, 08/22/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
Loss 3-1
Fri, 08/25/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Gaston Day School
vs. Gaston Day School
Loss 3-0
Tue, 09/05/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Providence Academy
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/06/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Loss 0-3
Wed, 09/13/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Brevard High School
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/15/17
2:15PM
T Away @ Providence Academy
Blue Ridge Volleyball Classic
  more info
Sat, 09/16/17
8:30AM
T Away @ Providence Academy
Blue Ridge Volleyball Classic
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Carolina Day
vs. Asheville School
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/22/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
Loss 0-3
Mon, 09/25/17
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Asheville Christian Academy
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/28/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Spartanburg Day School
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/29/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Asheville School
Win 3-1
Thu, 10/05/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Carmel Christian School
vs. Carmel Christian School
Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/10/17
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Carolina Day
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
Loss 2-3
Mon, 10/16/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Carolina Day
Brevard High School SENIOR NIGHT
Loss 0-3
powered by finalsite