Tuesday, 01/17/2017
4:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville School
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Home
vs. Asheville School
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Thursday, 01/19/2017
  Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Legacy Charter School
  more info
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Legacy Charter School
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Legacy Charter School
  more info
Friday, 01/20/2017
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
Saturday, 01/21/2017
5:00PM Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Christ the King Catholic School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/24/2017
3:45PM Varsity Swimming   Away
Asheville School/TC Roberson   more info
4:00PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Christ School
  more info
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Christ School
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Christ School
  more info
Thursday, 01/26/2017
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Friday, 01/27/2017
4:00PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
5:15PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
8:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Saturday, 01/28/2017
4:45PM Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Asheville High School
  more info
Monday, 01/30/2017
4:00PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
  more info
5:15PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Christ Church Episcopal School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/31/2017
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
5:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Thursday, 02/02/2017
  Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Friday, 02/03/2017
4:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Saturday, 02/04/2017
1:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Providence Day School
  more info
Monday, 02/06/2017
4:00PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Greenville Hurricanes
  more info
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
5:00PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Greenville Hurricanes
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/07/2017
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
5:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
7:15PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
Thursday, 02/09/2017
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Day School
  more info
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
CANCELLED
4:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Day School
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Day School
  more info
Friday, 02/10/2017
4:00PM Varsity Swimming   Away
CAA Championships   more info
5:30PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
Forest Trail Academy   more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
Forest Trail Academy   more info
Monday, 02/13/2017
5:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Legacy Charter School
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Legacy Charter School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/14/2017
  Varsity Girls Basketball    
NCISAA First Round @ Site of Higher Seed  
  Varsity Boys Basketball    
NCISAA Tournament @ Higher Seed  
Saturday, 02/18/2017
  Varsity Girls Basketball    
NCISAA Quarterfinals @ Site of Higher Seed  
  Varsity Boys Basketball    
NCISAA Tournament @ Higher Seed  
Monday, 02/20/2017
11:30AM Varsity Swimming   Away
NCISAA Championships @ Greensboro Aquatic Center  
Friday, 02/24/2017
  Varsity Girls Basketball    
NCISAA Semifinals @ Covenant Day School  
  Varsity Boys Basketball    
NCISAA 2A Semi Finals @ Covenant Day School  
Saturday, 02/25/2017
  Varsity Girls Basketball    
NCISAA Championship @ Charlotte Latin School  
  Varsity Boys Basketball    
NCISAA 2A Championships @ Charlotte Latin School  
TBD
Varsity Girls Soccer    
Reynolds Jamboree  
Monday, 03/06/2017
5:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Asheville High School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/07/2017
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Gaston Day School
  more info
Thursday, 03/09/2017
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Providence Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 03/14/2017
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
Anderson Cavaliers  
Thursday, 03/16/2017
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Franklin School of Innovation
  more info
Monday, 03/20/2017
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
  more info
Tuesday, 03/21/2017
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. A.C. Reynolds High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/22/2017
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville High School
  more info
Thursday, 03/23/2017
5:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Providence Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
5:15PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Asheville High School
  more info
Friday, 04/07/2017
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Asheville School
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/11/2017
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Gaston Day School
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Thursday, 04/20/2017
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer    
vs. Asheville Trailblazers
 
Friday, 04/21/2017
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/25/2017
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Carmel Christian School
  more info
Friday, 04/28/2017
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Asheville School
  more info
Monday, 05/01/2017
5:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/02/2017
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Christ School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer  LE Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Friday, 05/05/2017
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Davidson Day School
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Davidson Day School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/09/2017
TBD
Varsity Girls Soccer    
NCISAA Tournament First Round  
TBD
Varsity Boys Baseball    
NCISAA Tournament Begins  
powered by finalsite