Monday, 01/22/2018
5:00PM Varsity Swimming   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
4:00PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. Christ School
  more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
7:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Away
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Saturday, 01/27/2018
5:00PM Varsity Swimming   Home
Asheville School/West Henderson   more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Thomas Jefferson Classical Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:30PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
5:45PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Prep
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Spartanburg Prep
  more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Veritas Christian Academy
  more info
Saturday, 02/03/2018
4:00PM Varsity Swimming   Home
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
Senior Night
  more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
4:30PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville Christian Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
4:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Asheville School
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Girls Basketball  LE Home
vs. Asheville School
Senior Night
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Asheville School
Senior Night
  more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
4:00PM Middle School Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
5:15PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Rabun Gap Nacoochee School
  more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
TBD
Varsity Swimming   Away
CAA Championship  
  Varsity Girls Basketball    
TBD  
4:00PM Middle School Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Christ School
  more info
5:00PM JV Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Christ School
  more info
6:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Christ School
  more info
Saturday, 02/10/2018
9:45AM Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
1:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
Westridge Academy   more info
Monday, 02/12/2018
6:15PM Varsity Girls Basketball   Away
vs. Legacy Early College
  more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
  Varsity Girls Basketball    
NCISAA Tournament Begins  
  Varsity Boys Basketball    
NCISAA Tournament Begins  
Monday, 02/19/2018
TBD
Varsity Swimming   Away
NCISAA Championship  
powered by finalsite